Guinea Pig Complete 6 Film Collection Custom VHS


Add to wishlist Remove from wishlist


Custom Clamshell NTSC VHS.

English Subtitled.

USA Only.

Please add box protection under order options for any orders containing VHS.

Guinea Pig: Devil’s Experiment (1985)

A duo of guys capture and brutally torture a young girl to the point of piercing her retina.

Guinea Pig 2: Flower of Flesh and Blood (1985)

Late at night, a woman is kidnapped by an unknown assailant and taken back to his blood-spattered dungeon, where he turns her into a “flower of blood and flesh” through a series of dismemberment and evisceration.

Guinea Pig 3: He Never Dies (1986)

After being dumped by his girlfriend for a friend, he attempts suicide – which turns up pain-free – and decides to scare the guy by literally throwing his own guts at him.

Guinea Pig 4: Devil Woman Doctor (1986)

A drag queen doctor named Peter conducts experiments on patients which end up in anguish!

Guinea Pig 5: Mermaid in the Manhole (1988)

An artist rescues a mermaid in a sewer who develops bleeding sores all over her body, paints a portrait with her oozes and eventually disjoints her.

Guinea Pig 6: Android of Notre Dame (1989)

A dwarf scientist has his dreams frustrated when his sister becomes seriously ill. Determined to find a way to preserve the essence of his sister after the death, the scientist begins to use humans as guinea pigs in a bizarre experiment.