Guinea Pig Complete Film Collection 1-6 on Single Region Free Bluray Gore


Guinea Pig Complete Film Collection 1-6 on Single Region Free Bluray Gore

Add to wishlist Remove from wishlist


BLACKSERIES001. These contain all 1-6 Guinea Pig Films + 2 making of documentaries from OOP DVD Boxset upscaled to 1080p.

Guinea Pig: Devil’s Experiment (1985)

A duo of guys capture and brutally torture a young girl to the point of piercing her retina.

Guinea Pig 2: Flower of Flesh and Blood (1985)

Late at night, a woman is kidnapped by an unknown assailant and taken back to his blood-spattered dungeon, where he turns her into a “flower of blood and flesh” through a series of dismemberment and evisceration.

Guinea Pig 3: He Never Dies (1986)

After being dumped by his girlfriend for a friend, he attempts suicide – which turns up pain-free – and decides to scare the guy by literally throwing his own guts at him.

Guinea Pig 4: Devil Woman Doctor (1986)

A drag queen doctor named Peter conducts experiments on patients which end up in anguish!

Guinea Pig 5: Mermaid in the Manhole (1988)

An artist rescues a mermaid in a sewer who develops bleeding sores all over her body, paints a portrait with her oozes and eventually disjoints her.

Guinea Pig 6: Android of Notre Dame (1989)

A dwarf scientist has his dreams frustrated when his sister becomes seriously ill. Determined to find a way to preserve the essence of his sister after the death, the scientist begins to use humans as guinea pigs in a bizarre experiment.

Additional information

Weight 0.0850486 kg